Friday, June 24, 2011




  • Add Videos
  • View All updates

New Music: DJ Kay Slay Ft. Joell Ortiz x Dave East “Rap Attack”

Slay Produced by Suits & Burghardt, Joell Ortiz and Dave East leave casualties on the mic for DJ Kay Slay’s new drop. The Man In The Mirror coming soon.

New Music: Migos “Cocoon”

What A Time. Lifted high as the moon, the Migos trio stay fly on their flashy new single. Keep balling and look out for their No Labels 3 to emerge soon.

Drake Joins Rihanna In L.A.

Ri Ri Next To Me. Rihanna’s ‘The Anti World Tour’ returned to Los Angeles’ The Forum for a second show in a row last night. During her “Work” out, she invited Drizzy to join her. Again, he stuck around for “One Dance” and “Jumpman”. Nice views, Ri Ri. In related news, Anti is now 2x platinum, while Views is already close to platinum.



© 2016   Created by Bigga Rankin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service